BDM of the Year

The public vote has been counted and we are pleased to announce our long list of nominations for the SFI Awards.

Below is the long list of nominations for the BDM of the Year.

This year the award is kindly sponsored by Harvey Bowes.


Andy Lees Ashley Ilsen Chris Pedlar Daniel Watson
Emma Coffey Gavin Seaholme Gareth Lewis Gary Clark
Harriet Smith Isaac Fry James Adkin James Briggs
Jamie Jolly Jaxon Stevens Jim Baker John Adkin
Laura Whittaker Liza Campion Magnus Duke Dadzie Mike Walters

Our expert panel of judges (to be announced next week) will now whittle this list down to a final three before our glittering awards ceremony on Friday 21 October at the the Buddha Bar in Knightsbridge.

To discuss commercial opportunities or book tickets for the event contact or call on 0207 502 8220.