Contact us

Specialist Finance Introducer

23 Austin Friars
London
EC2N 2QP
Tel 0203 542 5193

For advertising or editorial enquiries please use the form below

Contact Us
First
Last

Editorial

Editorial Director: Nia Williams – Nia@mortgageintroducer.com

Publishing Director: Robyn Hall – Robyn@mortgageintroducer.com

Publishing Editor: Ryan Fowler – Ryan@mortgageintroducer.com

Production Editor: Felix Blakeston – Felix@mortgageintroducer.com

Deputy Editor: Jessica Nangle – Jessica@mortgageintroducer.com

Deputy News Editor: Jake Carter – Jake@mortgageintroducer.com

News Desk Number: 0203 542 5193

Sales

Commercial Director: Matt D Bond – Matt@mortgageintroducer.com

Mob: 07525 456 869

Advertising Sales Executive: Tolu Akinnugba – Tolu@mortgageintroducer.com

Mob: 07930 343 423

Advertising Sales Executive: Jordan Ashford – Jordan@mortgageintroducer.com

Campaign Manager: Joanna Cooney – Joanna@mortgageintroducer.com

Sales Desk Number: 0203 5425194

Marketing

Marketing Manager: Robyn Ashman – RobynA@mortgageintroducer.com

Digital Marketing: Nina Bhalla – Nina@mortgageintroducer.com