Public Speaker of the Year

The public vote has been counted and we are pleased to announce our long list of nominations for the SFI Awards.

Below is the long list of nominations for the Public Speaker of the Year.

This year the award is kindly sponsored by Front Events.



Alan Cleary Andrew Bloom Andrew Hosford Christian Faes
Craig Collins Dale Jannels Daniel Hill Jamie Pritchard
Kerry O’Donnell Paul Brett Rob Jupp Robert Sinclair
Roger Morris Sally Laker Stephen Lawrence Vic Jannells
Ying Tan

Our expert panel of judges (to be announced next week) will now whittle this list down to a final three before our glittering awards ceremony on Friday 21 October at the the Buddha Bar in Knightsbridge.

To discuss commercial opportunities or book tickets for the event contact or call on 0207 502 8220.